

CITY CLERK'S OFFICE

MEMORANDUM

DATE: April 4, 2017

TO: Santa Rosa City Council Members

FROM: Mayor Chris Coursey

SUBJECT: APPOINTMENTS OF 2017 CHAIRPERSONS

Listed below are the current Board and Commission chairpersons for 2017.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board – Beth Dadko
Board of Building Regulation Appeals – Mark Obergfell**
Board of Community Services – Stan Gow
Board of Public Utilities – Dan Galvin
Community Advisory Board – Cherie Barnett
Cultural Heritage Board – Stacey Deshazo
Design Review Board – Michael Burch
Measure O Committee – Jane Bender
Housing Authority – Steve Burke **
Personnel Board – Alex Mallonee
Planning Commission – Patti Cisco

Waterways Advisory Committee - Steve Rabinowitsh**

Art In Public Places Committee - Nina Bonos

^{**} By State law, the Housing Authority must select their own Chairs. In addition, the Board of Building Regulation Appeals and the Waterways Advisory Committee select their own Chairs.