Updated!  PURSUANT TO GOVERNMENT CODE SECTION 54953(e) AND THE RECOMMENDATION OF THE HEALTH OFFICER OF THE COUNTY OF SONOMA, CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS WILL BE PARTICIPATING CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS EITHER VIA ZOOM WEBINAR OR IN-PERSON, SOCIALLY DISTANCED, IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER AT 100 SANTA ROSA AVENUE. Go to srcity.org/VirtualParticipation for more information on virtual meeting public participation. If you have any additional questions, please contact Stephanie Williams at cityclerk@srcity.org.

Attention Mac User for Google Chrome Version 61.0.3163.100: In order to view attachments on agendas, hold down the Control key and using your mouse track-pad select the attachment you would like to view. Then select the option to Open Link in New Tab.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: City Charter Review Committee
Meeting location:
Attachments:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2022><<
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Jan, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Abigail Cunningham Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 acunningham@srcity.org   Tom Schwedhelm
Adriana Arrizon Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 aarrizon@srcity.org   Jack Tibbetts
Ana Diaz Committee Member10/12/2021 7/31/2022 adiaz@srcity.org   Eddie Alvarez
Annie Barbour Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 abarbour@srcity.org   Tom Schwedhelm
Brian Ling Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 bling@srcity.org   Jack Tibbetts
Chris Mazzia Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 cmazzia@srcity.org   Victoria Fleming
Christine Byrne Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 cbyrne@srcity.org   Natalie Rogers
Dan Condron Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 dcondron@srcity.org   Jack Tibbetts
Danny Martinez Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 dmartinez@srcity.org   Eddie Alvarez
Ernesto Olivares Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 eolivares@srcity.org   Natalie Rogers
Evette Minor Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 eminor@srcity.org   John Sawyer
Jazmin Gudino Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 jgudino2@srcity.org   Victoria Fleming
Jen Klose Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 jklose@srcity.org   Victoria Fleming
Jocelyn Villalobos Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 jvillalobsargueta@srcity.org   Chris Rogers
Karen Weeks Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 kweeks@srcity.org   Tom Schwedhelm
Lisa Badenfort Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 lbadenfort@srcity.org   Chris Rogers
Logan Pitts Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 lpitts@srcity.org   Chris Rogers
Mark Walsh Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022     Eddie Alvarez
Patti Cisco Chair10/5/2021 7/31/2022 pcisco@srcity.org   John Sawyer
Ron Miller Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 rmiller@srcity.org   Natalie Rogers
Scott Bartley Committee Member10/5/2021 7/31/2022 sbartley@srcity.org   John Sawyer