Go to srcity.org/VirtualParticipation for more information on virtual meeting public participation. If you have any additional questions, please contact Dina Manis at cityclerk@srcity.org.

To translate an agenda into the language of your choice:
Click on the Accessible Agenda link for the specific meeting date and it will open an .html of the agenda.
Right click on that page, and a dialogue box pops up.  Scroll to translate agenda to ___________, and click on that command.
An option should pop up where you can select a language preference, in this instance select the language of your choice.

Attention Mac User for Google Chrome Version 61.0.3163.100: In order to view attachments on agendas, hold down the Control key and using your mouse track-pad select the attachment you would like to view. Then select the option to Open Link in New Tab.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 103.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 103.
Adam Sharron    
Amy Holter    
Andrea Rodriguez    
Angela Conte    
Angelina Vasquez    
Anne Baumgartner    
Ariana Diaz De Leon    
Arthur Deicke    
Bonnie Boren    
Brian Meuser    
Calum Weeks    
Cappie Garrett    
Carl Colgrove    
Carole Quandt    
Carolina Spence    
Caroline Judy    
Charles Carter    
Cherie Barnett    
Chris Coursey    
Chris Rogers crogers@srcity.org  
Christopher Grabill    
Craig Lawson    
Craig Scott    
Daniel Galvin III    
David Chen    
David Cooper    
David Rabbitt    
Deble Faulkner    
Dianna MacDonald dmacdonald@srcity.org  
Donna Renteria    
Doug McKenzie    
Doug Shivananda Friedman    
Drew Weigl    
Dylan Prindle    
Eddie Alvarez ealvarez@srcity.org  
Elias Hinit    
Elizabeth Ridlington    
Ellen Bailey    
Emily Kyle    
Ernest Wuethrich ewuethrich@srcity.org  
Ethan Cosgrove    
Evette Minor eminor@srcity.org  
Glen Wright    
Guido Boccaleoni    
Heidi Klyn    
Henry Huang    
Hugh Futrell    
Janice Marzlin jmarzlin@srcity.org  
Jeff Nathanson    
Jeff Okrepkie jokrepkie@srcity.org  
Jeffrey Holton    
Jeffrey Owen    
Jennielynn Holmes    
Jennifer Burke jburke@srcity.org  
John McHugh jmchugh@srcity.org  
Jorge Inocencio    
Julian Peterson jpeterson@srcity.org  
Julie Combs jcombs@srcity.org  
Karen Weeks kweeks@srcity.org  
Ken Coker    
Kevin Sea    
Kim Badenfort    
Kirstyne Lange    
Kristin Kiefer    
Laura Fennell    
Lisa Badenfort lbadenfort@srcity.org  
Lisa Puentes    
Logan Pitts lpitts@srcity.org  
Madonna Cruz    
Manza Atkinson    
Mark Neely    
Mark Stapp mstapp@srcity.org  
Mark Walsh    
Mary Grace Pawson    
Melanie Jones-Carter    
Michael Cook    
Mike Thompson    
Natalie Rogers nrogers@srcity.org  
Nathan Azhderian    
Nicholas Caston    
Omar Lopez    
Patrick Carney    
Patti Cisco pcisco@srcity.org  
Paul Schwarz    
Paul Steward    
Peter Rumble    
Rafael Rivero rrivero@srcity.org  
Robin Bartholow    
Sheila Wolski    
Steve Rabinowitsh    
Steve Rahmn    
Susan Gorin    
Tanya Narath    
Tara Thompson tthompson@srcity.org  
Terrence Sanders tsanders@srcity.org  
Todd Anderson    
Tom Schwedhelm tschwedhelm@srcity.org  
Vicki Duggan    
Victoria Fleming vfleming@srcity.org  
Victoria Liptak