PURSUANT TO GOVERNMENT CODE SECTION 54953(e) AND THE RECOMMENDATION OF THE HEALTH OFFICER OF THE COUNTY OF SONOMA, CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS WILL BE PARTICIPATING CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS EITHER VIA ZOOM WEBINAR OR IN-PERSON, SOCIALLY DISTANCED, IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER AT 100 SANTA ROSA AVENUE. Go to srcity.org/VirtualParticipation for more information on virtual meeting public participation. If you have any additional questions, please contact Stephanie Williams at cityclerk@srcity.org.

New! If there is no Orden del Día link below, use the Accessible Agenda link to translate the agenda into the language of your choice.

Attention Mac User for Google Chrome Version 61.0.3163.100: In order to view attachments on agendas, hold down the Control key and using your mouse track-pad select the attachment you would like to view. Then select the option to Open Link in New Tab.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 122.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 122.
Aaron Schreiber Stainthorp    
Adam Sharron    
Ali Soto    
Andrea Rodriguez    
Andres Vigil    
Andrew Smith    
Anne Baumgartner    
Annette Arnold    
Arthur Deicke    
Beth Steffy    
Bob Sayers    
Bonnie Boren    
Brian Meuser    
Calum Weeks    
Candice Richardson    
Cappie Garrett    
Carole Quandt    
Carolina Spence    
Charlene Lennon    
Charles Carter    
Cherie Barnett    
Chris Coursey ccoursey@srcity.org  
Chris Rogers crogers@srcity.org  
Christine Dektor    
Christopher Grabill    
Craig Scott    
Damion Square    
Dan O'Rourke    
Daniel Galvin III    
David Cooper    
Delashay Carmona Benson    
Diane Test dtest@sonic.net  
Dianna MacDonald    
Donna Renteria    
Doug McKenzie    
Drew Weigl    
Dylan Prindle    
Eddie Alvarez ealvarez@srcity.org  
Elias Hinit    
Elizabeth Ridlington    
Ellen Bailey    
Erica Mikesh    
Evette Minor eminor@srcity.org  
Gary Wysocky gwysocky@srcity.org  
George Vega    
Glen Wright    
Guido Boccaleoni    
Henry Huang    
Henry Wix    
Iris Harrell    
Jeff Nathanson    
Jeff Okrepkie    
Jeffrey Holton    
Jeffrey Owen    
Jen Klose jklose@srcity.org  
Jennielynn Holmes    
Jennifer Burke jburke@srcity.org  
John McHugh jmchugh@srcity.org  
John Sawyer jsawyer@srcity.org  
Jorge Inocencio    
Julian Peterson jpeterson@srcity.org  
Julie Combs jcombs@srcity.org  
Karen Weeks kweeks@srcity.org  
Ken Coker    
Kevin Sea    
Kim Badenfort    
Kirstyne Lange    
Kristin Kiefer    
Laura Fennell    
Lee Pierce    
Leslie Graves    
Lisa Badenfort lbadenfort@srcity.org  
Lisa Joslen    
Lisa Puentes    
Logan Pitts lpitts@srcity.org  
Madonna Cruz    
Manza Atkinson    
Maria Praetzellis    
Mark Neely    
Mark Stapp    
Mark Walsh    
Mary Grace Pawson    
Mary Watts    
Melanie Ahlers    
Melanie Jones-Carter    
Michael Cook    
Michelle Sepulveda    
Mike Thompson    
Natalie Rogers nrogers@srcity.org  
Nathan Azhderian    
Nicholas Caston    
Omar Lopez    
Patricia Thompson    
Patti Cisco pcisco@srcity.org  
Paul Schwarz    
Peter Hendrickson    
Peter Rumble    
Rafael Rivero rrivero@srcity.org  
Richard Yahn    
Rituja Bhowmik