Due to the provisions of the Governor's Executive Orders N-25-20 and N-29-20 which suspend certain requirements of the Brown Act, and the order of the Health Officer of the County of Sonoma to shelter in place to minimize the spread of COVID-19, until further notice the City Council will be using Zoom Webinars to host City Council Meetings. Virtual public participation will be outlined on City Council Agendas.  Go to srcity.org/VirtualParticipation for more information on virtual meeting public participation.
 
Other News: eComment is now active for City Council Meeting Agendas! Click here to view eComment instructions.

Attention Mac User for Google Chrome Version 61.0.3163.100: In order to view attachments on agendas, hold down the Control key and using your mouse track-pad select the attachment you would like to view. Then select the option to Open Link in New Tab.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Aaron Schreiber Stainthorp    
Adam Sharron    
Akash Kalia    
Ali Soto    
Andres Vigil    
Anne Baumgartner    
Annette Arnold    
Arthur Deicke    
Beth Steffy    
Brad Calkins    
Brian Meuser    
Cappie Garrett    
Carley Moore    
Carole Quandt    
Carolina Spence    
Cecile Querubin    
Chantavy Sem    
Charles Carter    
Cherie Barnett    
Chris Coursey ccoursey@srcity.org  
Chris Rogers crogers@srcity.org  
Christopher Grabill    
Craig Scott    
Dan O'Rourke    
Danica Rodarmel    
Daniel Chaparro    
Daniel Galvin III    
Delashay Carmona Benson    
Diane Test dtest@sonic.net  
Donna Renteria    
Drew Weigl    
Eddie Alvarez    
Elizabeth Ridlington    
Erica Mikesh    
Evette Minor    
George Vega    
Glen Wright    
Greg Hurd    
Henry Wix    
Jack Tibbetts hjtibbetts@srcity.org  
Jeff Nathanson    
Jeff Okrepkie    
Jeffrey Holton    
Jeffrey Owen    
Jen Klose    
Jennifer Burke jburke@srcity.org  
John Sawyer jsawyer@srcity.org  
Jorge Inocencio    
Julian Peterson jpeterson@srcity.org  
Julie Combs jcombs@srcity.org  
Karen Weeks kweeks@srcity.org  
Keith Roberts keithlroberts@live.com  
Kevin Foster    
Kevin Sea    
Kim Badenfort    
Kristin Kiefer    
Lee Pierce    
Leslie Graves    
Lisa Badenfort    
Lisa Joslen    
Lisa Puentes    
Manny Baldenegro    
Manza Atkinson    
Marguerite Finn    
Maria Praetzellis    
Mark Neely    
Mark Stapp    
Mark Walsh    
Mary Grace Pawson    
Mary Watts    
Melanie Ahlers    
Melanie Jones-Carter    
Michael Burch    
Michael Cook    
Mike Thompson    
Natalie Rogers    
Nathan Azhderian    
Omar Lopez    
Patricia Thompson    
Peter Hendrickson    
Peter Rumble    
Rafael Rivero rrivero@srcity.org  
Raissa de la Rosa rdelarosa@srcity.org  
Rituja Bhowmik    
Ryan Tracey    
Stephen Burke    
Steve Rabinowitsh    
Steven Spillman    
Susan Gorin    
Tanya Narath    
Terri Griffin    
Todd Anderson    
Tom Schwedhelm tschwedhelm@srcity.org  
Tony Geraldi    
Vern Lakusta    
Vicki Duggan    
Victoria Fleming vfleming@srcity.org  
Vincent Harper    
Warren Hedgpeth    
William Arnone, Jr.