Due to the provisions of the Governor's Executive Orders N-25-20 and N-29-20 which suspend certain requirements of the Brown Act, and the order of the Health Officer of the County of Sonoma to shelter in place to minimize the spread of COVID-19, until further notice the City Council will be using Zoom Webinars to host City Council Meetings. Virtual public participation will be outlined on City Council Agendas.  Go to srcity.org/VirtualParticipation for more information on virtual meeting public participation.
 
Other News: eComment is now active for City Council Meeting Agendas! Click here to view eComment instructions.

Attention Mac User for Google Chrome Version 61.0.3163.100: In order to view attachments on agendas, hold down the Control key and using your mouse track-pad select the attachment you would like to view. Then select the option to Open Link in New Tab.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Adam Sharron    
Akash Kalia    
Arthur Deicke    
Brett Kordenbrock    
Brian Meuser    
Calum Weeks    
Cappie Garrett    
Carley C. Moore    
Carole Quandt    
Carolina Spence    
Casey Edmondson    
Cecile Querubin    
Charles Carter    
Charlotte Vrobel    
Cherie Barnett    
Chris Coursey ccoursey@srcity.org  
Chris Rogers crogers@srcity.org  
Christopher Grabill    
Curtis Groninga    
Dan O'Rourke    
Daniel Chaparro    
Daniel Galvin III    
Danielle Divine    
David Cooper    
Diane Test dtest@sonic.net  
Donna Renteria    
Doug McKenzie    
Doug Roberts    
Drew Weigl    
Ellen Bailey    
Eric Goldschlag egoldschlag@srcity.org  
Ernesto Olivares eolivares@srcity.org  
Evette Minor    
Glen Wright    
Greg Hurd    
Henry Wix    
Jack Tibbetts hjtibbetts@srcity.org  
Jazmin Gudino Mendoza    
Jeff Nathanson    
Jeff Okrepkie    
Jeffrey Owen    
Jennielynn Holmes    
Jim Wieschendorff    
John McHugh jmchugh@srcity.org  
John Sawyer jsawyer@srcity.org  
Julian Peterson jpeterson@srcity.org  
Julie Combs jcombs@srcity.org  
Kathy Hayes    
Keith Roberts keithlroberts@live.com  
Kevin Foster    
Kevin Sea    
Kim Badenfort    
Kristin Kiefer    
Lacinda L. Moore    
Laura Fennell    
Leslie Graves    
Linda Adrain    
Lisa Badenfort    
Lisa Puentes    
Magdalena McQuilla    
Manza Atkinson    
Mark DeBacker mdebacker@srcity.org  
Mark Neely    
Mark Stapp    
Mary Watts    
Matt Mullan mmullan@srcity.org  
Melanie Jones-Carter    
Michael Reynolds mjreynolds@srcity.org  
Michelle Escobar-McGarry    
Michelle McGarry    
Miles Burgin    
Monica Bryant    
Nathan Azhderian    
Nina Bonos    
Pamela Van Halsema pvanhalsema@gmail.com  
Patti Cisco    
Peter Hendrickson    
Peter Rumble    
Phil Olsen    
Raissa de la Rosa rdelarosa@srcity.org  
Richard Dowd    
Robert Cantu    
Sabra Briere    
Sandra Wandel    
Scott Kincaid    
Shaun Ralston    
Stephen Burke    
Steve Rabinowitsh    
Steven Herrington    
Susan Gorin    
Terri Griffin    
Todd Anderson    
Tom Schwedhelm tschwedhelm@srcity.org  
Veronica Cruz    
Vicki Duggan    
Victoria Fleming    
Vincent Harper    
Warren Hedgpeth    
Wayne Downey Ph. D    
William Arnone, Jr.